Hello!

Hi…it has been a week since I last update. I was away for a leadership course, somewhere in Rembau. I had fun there. Staying, learning, camping, tracking, listening to lectures, discussing and eating together with the friends. The 105ers. Though it was a bit tough to get myself unsleepy during lectures, and I had slept anyway…

Apart from that, it was like my mind being washed with the responsibility for the job, nation and Malaysia. I am carrying a heavy responsility! Sure, I am thankful to be in that course. I can relax my mind from thinking about the task in the office.

I do miss my blog, anyway.

I don’t have any pictures with me now to share. I’ll wait for friends to upload them for me.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

6 thoughts on “Hello!”

  1. shidah…echah suka letak 105ers…hahah…plus onezerofivers is too long for a word…anyway, as always, those who understand will understand.🙂

Tinggalkan Jawapan

