Kemaskini…

with ruby and yus, the cool skulmates!

stumbled upon this pic in yus’s friendster.

I have to admit that it’s a bit stranded to be here. Chew this : I am the most senior lady officer here and yet I am the youngest. Huhu. They (the other officers) are nice but they have their own click… I can go along with them, but somehow, I still steal some time to be with my old ladies from RSD. I tried to have breakfast with them, as usual.

But today, after making a hot cup of oldtown white coffee, I received a text from my new boss, let’s call him KPSUPO, asking me to meet him, now (I mean this morning lah)…Huhu, so I packed up my breakfast and brought them upstairs while I put the hot coffee into the 2nd floor’s fridge.

After meeting with the KPSUPO, I sneaked out from my new office, went downstairs and had my not so hot anymore coffee with my former boss, boss yang kool. Huhu.

Oh yeah,Β I still run up and down. I guess it’s okay. I’ll be on call anytime. Heh.πŸ˜† Macam doktor pulak on call.

Hmm, it’s good to work in a new environment. Thanks for the opporturnity, emotie. I am surrounded by many good ladies who are always ready to help me. Sometimes I think I don’t deserve to be their head. They know much about the thing we are doing.

p/s : now I’m using my officemate’s pc. I’m fighting for my own internet connection now. Wish me lucks!πŸ˜‰

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

13 thoughts on “Kemaskini…”

  1. ninad, thanks!

    shidah, thanks, hope u re doing well too!

    en.azhar, tulah pasal. syukur betul.

    faruqy, okay okay…nanti kami buat lawatan ke office baru encik…
    πŸ˜‰

  2. at least wit a new environment and task..u will stay challenged and motivated..

    try doing the same thing which already by itself boring and still doing it after so many years.. make it even more boring everyday…
    huarghh..

  3. errr… that was rather tiring isn’t? naik turun… ada lif ke tak? hehe… anyway, good luck on adapting to the new place & environment & people… hehe… suma2 mesti byk dah kawen… so, echah korek rahsia pasal rumahtangga je la lepas nie…πŸ˜›

  4. echah..

    -keja baik2, jgn culas
    -berkawan lah dan berbaik2 la dgn sumer org
    -doa byk2 utk cepat dlm internet connection
    -semoga tempat baru, kawan baru, suasana baru terus mengiringi keselesaan kerja..

  5. nolee…hmm… i reserved my comment. hoping for the best for all of us!

    t.a.t.a, ari ni kongsi lagi. but it’s okay i guess…huhu

    niza, of course ada lift…huhu ari ni saya dah kurang turun naik. semakin selesa di tempat baru, tambah2 kerja sentiasa ada…tak leh nak culas2 lagi…

    en_me, ammvooiiii

    narcissuslover, thanks! good luck to you too, with ur life..πŸ™‚

    kak nana…thanks…echah sedang mencuba nih…dengan gigih sekali…

    zahack…sabar lah…eh…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

