Wah! (Wargh!)

Yeay! Akhirnya dah lepas 2 meeting besar yang melibatkan jabatan dan agensi. Tunggu sehingga 3 bulan lagi till the next one! Yeay, of course I will be busy with the minutes and feedback as well. Hmm.

Nevermind, here’s what had came with the works and all;

  • my dear assistant, Fieza was admitted for appendiks at Hospital Putrajaya. She had undergone an operation yesterday, and guess what, I hadn’t pay any visit to her yet. Cruel me. I was so sorry that I was so buzy!! I reached home at least at 8 every night for the past two weeks. I promise I will visit her today!
  • the meetings were done, but i am left with 3 minutes to be done. One of them is ready to be out but I have two more to be done in 10 days! Wargh! And I’ll be on leave for two days. And trust me, the meetings were kind of mess with infos, and discussions and fight!?
  • anyway, above all the hardwork (?), I’ll be on my way to the heavenest place, tomorrow!!! I’ll be on my 2nd escapade this year. Yeay yeah!
  • I haven’t done any packing at all yet!!! HUHU.

Okay, gotta get back to work. Oh, anyway, it has been a very long time since I saw my friends, lepaking together at mamak. Like 2-3 weeks? HUHU. Miss them!

Hmm. Happy weekend everybody. Sorry, my weekend start earlier. InsyaAllah.🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

15 thoughts on “Wah! (Wargh!)”

    1. demang, hehehe🙂

      kat tempat echah ni ada taman baru perumahan baru bukak, namanya taman dato’ demang! terus teringat kat demang!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

