Hopes.

marissa, me and fieza.
marissa, me and fieza.

So, Marissa finally got the transfer that she’s been waiting and hoping before. Today is her last day, and tomorrow, she’ll be in RTD in Malacca. Congratulations to her, after few months of living apart from her husband, they finally could live together, and work near to each other.πŸ™‚

Meanwhile, Fieza is still on her medical leave after having the operation few weeks ago. She will only be back in the office on 4th May, insyaAllah.

Fortunately, we’ve received a replacement for Marissa. Who had started working since last week. Thank God. She’s got much more to learn. Hopefully she’s such a fast learner and hardworking enough to work with the lazy me.πŸ˜›

So, I am left with only one assistant for now. Hopefully I could cope with this. I guess I will be busy and mess up in this coming few weeks. Good luck to me.

So to Marissa, all the best, yes, of course I will miss you, and I am missing Fieza as well. They were such a pair of fun assistants, I’ve watched them laughed, cried and everything.

Thanks for the time, and take care. All the best to both of you!πŸ™‚

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

4 thoughts on “Hopes.”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

