Unspoken feeling

I should be happy with what is coming for me. Though it’s a bit of expected, but when it’s here, I just don’t know how to react towards it.

Now I understand the meaning of this phrase.

nothing comes free

I have to work harder, and smarter. Apparently I have to think harder and smarter too.

I have this one month to do.  Oh. Could I consider it as an early birthday gift?

Is this a gift or a burden?

p.s : Responsibility is not a burden!!!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

5 thoughts on “Unspoken feeling”

  1. kepercayaan tu adalah benda paling susah nak dapat dalam hidup ni. once dah dapat, i believe it is the greatest gift lah. hehehe…

    echah dah dapat kepercayaan tu, so, prove it!!

Tinggalkan Jawapan

