Sweet Escape

I know I have a place I could call sweet escape.

It’s not a usual place to visit, otherwise it’s not as sweet as a sweet escape anymore. HUH.

Actually I need to do this sweet muweet post to get over with the angry, sad and negative posts that I tend to write these days. I’m trying to write something close to me, in order to aware myself that what I’ve been expecting from people, is as same as what people have been expecting from me.

You see, if I was hoping people will treat me right all the way, then I have to reciprocate. Right?

So I am happy just the way I am except for the part, that I tend to hurt people bluntly these days. HUHU. But there’s no point in being sorry about that. Some people deserve the bad treatment anyway, including me.

OH. I’ve been in my negative side again.

HMM.

I could officially declare that today could be my bad day. The meeting was somehow dedicated to me [and others], we had to listen to more and more points of views about what we’ve done. So we listened and nodded when needed. We were such an effective listener.😛

OH. I have to be there. My sweet escape.

I am hoping for the good game tonight. Badminton has never fail me in the league of cheering up my day.

I love being active as much as I love dressing up.

OH. I better stop.

Thank you for all the attention I’ve been receiving, and to all who matters, apology is in order for you.

Enjoy the rest of your day.🙂

p.s : And to you, I still owe you much, after all the whining and complaining.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

7 thoughts on “Sweet Escape”

  1. badminton is surely a very sweet escape, especially when it is a good game🙂

    hope you’ll feel much, much better soon..

Tinggalkan Jawapan

