Nothing in particular 2

It’s been ages since I wrote in (my) English. As I’ve being doing some blog hopping, I did stumble upon well written English based blog, by Malaysian, who happen to be either younger or smarter (of course) than me. I envied their writings. I’m impressed. Be it on the issues, though some of them were plainly complaining about their (bad) days, they still delivered the message in many beautiful ways, sentences and stories.

It’s seem hard to write, I’m sure of that. I couldn’t help but feeling bored of my own entries. I don’t mind though. As if I have too many readers, oi. I don’t really enjoy writing using “I” in Malay, it seems ridiculous but I enjoy reading them (my own entries). You know, Kelantanese called the feeling “gelenyar”. You guys do read my entries, right? How do you think of that? Anyway, like it or not, like any other blogger, I write for me, so yes, I don’t care what others would say, but hey, I did ask for your opinion though. Did I mention that I write this just because I wanted to write? Nothing in particular. My friend loves to use this phrase “nothing in particular” when we asked her, “what are you doing apai?”. So you guys could imagine for how much she loves to say this phrase that I could remember it till now. We were course mate, 4-5 years back.

It’s kind of a boring day. I’ve got lots to do but here I am, wasting my time. Somehow I’ve got to get my head straight but it’s fasting month and it’s hard to do that without a mug of coffee. (of my own taste, now I’m in love with cafe latte 3 in 1-can’t remember the brand). I remember those shopping days with Nolee for every chance of my hand on that 3 in 1 coffee packs, she will say “Dah banyak jenis kopi di rumah kita tu Cacah”. Oh . I really miss our sahur together.😦 See, I’m rambling again and again and again.

Last night, I cooked for break fast. Vegetables. House mate and officemates bought some additional dishes (fish and fish) to accompany the fried vegetables and rice. We had murtabak diraja which Azy brought especially from home (Kelantan). Went to terawih. And my usual Tuesday night bowling with shida.

I hope this Ramadhan will bring more blessing to us. InsyaAllah.

p.s : I am searching for the Ramadhan song by Raihan (I think) with Rem (in Red baju Melayu) in the clip video. Sape ingat tajuk lagu tu?

p.s 2 : I’ve found the song. It’s called Lebaran. Not Ramadhan eh?πŸ˜›

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

9 thoughts on “Nothing in particular 2”

  1. Echah, ok ape tulis guna “I” if u write in malay. I suka je baca.πŸ˜‰

    blog echah jujur. selalu je cakap apa yang echah nak cakap.πŸ™‚

  2. demang, that’s right! hehe.πŸ˜›

    buzzy, thanks. tersipu2 dah ni…

    maoi, once in blue moon..πŸ˜›

    mucs, thanks.πŸ™‚ jom join kami moreh malam ni…

    1. mucs, moreh kami berjalan lancar dan berlarutan sampai kul 1 am.
      mula2 lepak mamak pastu makan di mc d pulak…
      πŸ™‚

      nasib baik i m not driving… ngantuk giler…πŸ˜›

Tinggalkan Jawapan

