Teringat waktu menunggu dia di skuter

2003, I got to know this skater boy. It was the year when skate board and scooter were the most IN things. He own them both. I knew him through the catcha friends. We sent each other messages, only to know that he was working in UPM, where I was studying. What a coincidence.

We’ve met few times.  One day in Ramadhan he went to pick me up at my college, with his red scooter. I looked at him and I guessed he understood when he asked me “Tak nak naik skuter eh?” I nodded. He asked me later “kenapa tak cakap… I boleh drive tadi” I smiled. Eventually we walked from my Kolej to SS to find a place for buka puasa. He learnt his lesson  that the next time we went out he made sure he drove his car.

He was kind and patient.🙂 There were few times he did pick my friends and I at the neares KTM  because we were so lazy we don’t want to pay for cab, especially when it’s at night. He showed his workplace in UPM and it was as much as near the place where I used to hang out at every coming exam weeks. It’s the research centre near the library.🙂

So, the evenings if I finished with my studies and revision and came out to see that his scooter’s still there at his parking bay, I’ll be there. The first time I did that, he smiled and seemed surprised  to see me there. We chatted and chatted.  We were good friends I think.

I didn’t remember why we were not as close anymore. Time passed by and I saw him less. Maybe because we’ve met our new friends that we adored more. Maybe.

But, I still remember him.🙂 He was a part of my learning/living stories.

🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

10 thoughts on “Teringat waktu menunggu dia di skuter”

  1. boley ke letak fon number dia kat sini?kang lain plak kisahnya….aku plak xde num terbaru mu…aku kol mu hari tu x dpt2…kalo mu ade number maxis AKU TUH..msg la kat aku…

  2. boley ke letak fon number dia kat sini?kang lain plak kisahnya….aku plak xde num terbaru mu…aku kol mu hari tu x dpt2…kalo mu ade number maxis AKU TUH..msg la kat aku…;. All the best!!

  3. dian… ini kisah original tau. i tak tiru drama tv terbaru…

    shida… yeah… always the sweet one…

    buzzy, entahla.. people change i guess. time plays its part too.

    mucs, i like it too!🙂

    fida, aiyoo nanti aku cek it out. i m not sure aku ado dok number mu… hehe..😛

Tinggalkan Jawapan

