Teringat : Berbuka di Kuantan.

ahli mesyuarat tingkap masa berbuka di rumah kak yan... :)
ahli mesyuarat tingkap masa berbuka di rumah kak yan...๐Ÿ™‚

I went to Kuantan last week. Thanks to izzah for picking me up at the airport.๐Ÿ™‚ Our break fast was sponsored by Kuantan Port (KP). Heheh. We had a nice and scrumptious food. The break fast has took place at two different venues, before and after maghrib. The first was at the MS Garden and the second one was at Wan Tomyam.

I was there to brief the KP about some management things. It was cool. Though it was my first time there, the staff were very cooperating and supporting. A lot of questions being asked, some were okay some were for fun. I didn’t mind though, otherwise I think my briefing would be too boring or well, too brief. It took me almost 1 and half hour then I resumed to have some kind of real time using the management system with the responsible staff and officers.

After that, they brought me to Kemaman Port. I like it. Ada satu pelantar minyak tengah dicuci. Besar gila! Cool! Dapat tengok seyh kulit kulit kerang yang lekat di tiang pelantar tu. Yeah, it reminded me to the Pirates of Carribean movie. HEHE. Then we went to search for some keropok lekor.

On that day I’ve had nice time breaking fast with the Pahang Road Safety Department’s (RSD) staff. They were all working late as they were preparing for RS campaign that will be launched on 15th. We had our break fast at the MPK field/square, picnic style. They were just fun to be with. After that I went to their office. I was one of the RSDier before. So all the campaign preparation things were familiar enough to me. I missed it suddenly.๐Ÿ™‚

I went back to office on Friday, back to all the things I’ve left unsettled.

Here I am, Monday, with the red punched in (and updating blog some more). What a morning to start a week. Nevermind. I’m in raya mood already!๐Ÿ™‚

p.s : It’s me and japila. (zaha and beth’s daughter)

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

11 thoughts on “Teringat : Berbuka di Kuantan.”

  1. demang : saya pun tak sabar nak balik kampung nih…. huhu

    izzah, insyaAllah… nanti boleh la tu berbuka di padang tu… anyway thanks so much layankan je saya kat kuantan ari tu…๐Ÿ™‚

    oren… ye ke? aku pun tak makan lagi… huhu tak sempat nak goreng pun

    shida, alhamdulillah…

    shida lagi, yela.. japila je sudi ngn I… nak angkat taj berat sangat… huhu…

    buzzy…. tengok2 gitu je pantai… tak sempat nak menyinggah di bulan puasa ni…๐Ÿ™‚

Tinggalkan Jawapan

