Anniversaries and birthdays [and road tax expiry date]

not forgetting the cup cakes ritual

My blog reaches 3 years old! Fuyyooo!!! Thanks, really to abikal, or zahack or whatever because it was his wordpress that inspired me at that time. And he’s been a good wordpress tutor for me at that time, too.πŸ™‚

And this, apparently is the 652th post (since the first one)! HEHE. Thanks to all friends who have been reading, commenting and most of it, putting up with everything I wrote. I love you guys!

And, the best part is, November has been an anniversary date for me and my JIJI. Jiji turns 2 years with me! ) I must have been very busy or senile I forgot that JIJI’s road tax had expired! Deng. However, thanks to all friends who had faith in me, driving around, making new routes, losing our way to find another way together.. I LOVE YOU GUYS! (again!)

Finally, not to forget, kak nana’s birthday! Happy [18th] birthday sis!πŸ™‚

Happy weekend dear!πŸ™‚

To those who soon be married, such as Usein and Syapiq, selamat u all! HAHA. Kita hilang lagi ahli lepak iaitu Usin, selepas Fahmi, Wak, Tazril… (Tazril? apakah….)πŸ˜› Mujur Sani kawin ngan Nolee…πŸ˜›

p.s : Bila entah turn kami. HIHI. Galak!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

7 thoughts on “Anniversaries and birthdays [and road tax expiry date]”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

