HAPPY NEW YEAR!

So, 2009 will leave us in less than 10 hours.

I am not gonna write about what I’ve achieved along this year. At least not in this post. But I’ll write about what is waiting for me.

Alhamdulillah, I will begin a new work on Jan 2010. I see it as an opportunity not so many people get, (except those who had been in the same batch with me in this service, the 105ers). I hope for a good start. It is my fate, to get a post no one had set a benchmark.

I started in the service in 2005 at a new department, as the first PP in RSD. Then, I was promoted to a new unit at eMOTie in 2008. Now, in 2010, I’ll be the first KPs at the new Unit also. InsyaAllah.

Is it a good thing? HAHA. I wonder.

But I was glad, I left the finance division in RSD, well after a budget and restructuring had been approved. It was my baby. The thing I put myself in. I was glad.

And here, I will leave the not so new unit anymore with quite a good performance. 100% here and there. From scratch.

I was glad and so thankful for the smooth rides. Alhamdulillah!

I hope that I will do my best, anywhere.

So, happy new year.

HAPPY NEW YEAR!!!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

6 thoughts on “HAPPY NEW YEAR!”

  1. selamat memulakan era baru, echah😀

    not so many are so fortunate to be the successful adventurers. so happy for you who did it🙂

Tinggalkan Jawapan

