Where do I begin

Tadi I mengemas laci bedside drawer dan meja solek.

I’ve found so many notes. It was written in my diary few years back. Started since 2006. The way I summarized all that happened in my life, in every end of the year. All my hopes.

It seems that I’ve been through a lots of ups and downs.

In career, most of them were the ups.

The downs were the things related to the love life between me and the guy I tend to like very much, only to have them to not like me enough, at least as much as I do.

It was quite a sad thing, to look back at those sad things.Anyhow I ended every sad year with quotes likes,

IĀ  believe there will a lot of better things ahead with me, I don’t wanna be a pessimist but somehow, I realize we can’t have too many good things anyway.

Sad, right.

By the way, this is what I wrote at the end of 2007,

I don’t know how to describe the broken friendship, the sad love life, the sick brotherhood/sisterhood, the career was so-so, got myself a car, got it into accident… I don’t know… just wish me luck, for the next year..thanks to those who has been around, sorry, I guess for those heart I’ve broke. Happy new year, may Allah bless us all.

Seriously, everyone of course is hoping for better things ahead.šŸ™‚

All the best.

šŸ™‚

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

6 thoughts on “Where do I begin”

  1. all the best echah…
    sesekali tengok catatan lama ok gak… tapi jangan buat selalu tau, sometimes catatan lama tend to rosakkan mood.šŸ˜€

Tinggalkan Jawapan

