Keep holding on

We’ll make it through.

Well, I’ve been asked the same question lately, about where am I staying now. So, here, I am staying (back) in Putrajaya now. It’s been a good 10 days, I guess. (or more). When I wrote (back) that’s mean I am back at somewhere I used to live before, just different block and level, of course.

It’s good, seriously, I could be home in less than 15 minutes, from office. That’s why now I could watch the Akasia slot on TV3. Huhu. My housemate is okay. We’ve known each other for 4 years anyway.

I am still not done with the packing works. The clothes are good in their places but the shoes. HUHU. I have no shoe rack yet. All of my shoes are still in the boxes. I don’t know. For now I’ve been wearing the pairs that I could get from my car.😀

Work things? Just okay, things are at their place.

I think that’s all.

Have a good day ahead. Forgive the bad color I’ve decided to put as background.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

3 thoughts on “Keep holding on”

  1. eh, tertinggal ‘ok’ rupenye.. hihi.. tapi u faham kan? i meant colour ni ok.
    ouhh.. color sebelum ni ye? i see i see.. colour boleh affect mood seseorang.😀

Tinggalkan Jawapan

