Viva Espana…

Even it took me about half way of WC tournament to decide on what team I should support,which is the Albiceleste, (Argentina), I still want  to congratulate the Espana, and all of the supporters.

I wanted to say great game, but I didn’t watch it last night/this early morning. I was too damn tired from my trip.🙂

So, the WC is over. I would be having my sound and peace sleeping time, not to waking up to the cheers from the nearby mamak anymore.

Till 2014, hopefully.

Cheers!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

9 thoughts on “Viva Espana…”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

