5th Anniversary

Phew! Alhamdulillah. It’s been 5 years since the first day I set my foot and self in IKWAS, Kluang. So, here’s to the becoming years, of joy and success and everything-lah!

We had a nice iftar at Kak Yan’s.  Kak Yan’s family had been the home of gathering every year, I remembered the first iftar that we had together was in 2007. When we gathered to watch news that night, it was me on tv, accompanying some VIPs for Road Safety Raya Campaign’s launching.

with Kak Yan, tuan rumah kedaung...
yeay! 5th Anniversary cake...

I had fun! This is the best iftar I’ve ever had!

Thanks friends!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

3 thoughts on “5th Anniversary”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

