Few sweet photos

I kidnapped them from FB, all tagged by Apay.

I was her maid of honor on her wedding day, that was almost 4 months ago. (Story) Here’s few pictures I love the most. Enjoy!

During the akad, the Nikah Room, Masjid Wilayah.
with the rest of the girls (and plus 2+), minus jaja and akon.😀
outdoor session, this shot was my idea!😛
the end of the shoot! fendy and am did awesome job!

And, I had no clue of this photo, really.😛

what was I thinking?

p.s : When is mine? I have no idea.

Photographers : Fendy and Amri.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

4 thoughts on “Few sweet photos”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

