Jalan Dinding : Duit Tidak Pernah Tidur

Wall Street : Money Never Sleeps

Okay, I watched the movie last night, accompanied by Fisha and Shida.🙂 Thank you guys. And further thanks to Shida for having me at her home, for supper some more.🙂

Ahah. What can I tell. I really love the movie. It’s not boring at all. I enjoyed it all the way. First, I love Shia LaBeouf.  I kept remembering that this boy was once the Even Steven!  How he had transferred, right? And Carey Mulligan, I was thinking, did she wear any make up? Her eyes were so beautiful. The tears they made were original, I could feel the emotion, frustration and love. They were all over.

that was then, that is now.😀

It’s basically the story that was good. I think it’s pretty straight forward, yeah, with a bit of turn here and there, but if compared to Inception, I think WS is better. So it is easier to understand. Anyway, an anonymous who sat next to me did doze off during the show, complete with the sound! Huhu. Luckily it was only for a mere 5 minutes.

It ended happily, though near the end, there was one turning point moment, that was when we think that everything had went our way, only to realize that all we could do was plan.

People deserve second chances but with people who’s like Jacob’s mother and Winnie’s father, I don’t know. It’s risky, I’d say but what’s life if we didn’t take risk once in a while?

I love appearance from the previous movie, e.g Charlie Sheen. I believe he’s the antagonist  before, apart from Gordon Gekko. (Though I’ve never watch the first movie)

See it for yourself. I still have the Protocol3 and 4 of Asean thing to get through!😉

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

3 thoughts on “Jalan Dinding : Duit Tidak Pernah Tidur”

  1. thanks for inviting me along, and dropping by at Deux.

    Miss spending quality Time with dear frens.. Hope we can get the chance to do it more often..

    I love the movie also

    1. ida, thanks again. makin lama makin susah nak kumpul ngan kawan2. semua ada komitmen masing2.😉

      abam, hahahaha… taklah.. dia kembangkan sket dalam gmbr first tu, haha😉

Tinggalkan Jawapan

