I

I

I have few blogs. Now I am confuse how to manage them. I created this one because I wanted to talk about work. That’s why it’s named as assistdirect. I was the Assistant Director when this blog was started. But then I’ve found out that work is not that interesting to be shared, so I wrote about my life, personal and whatever. Then I fell into blogger (some friends’ blog need me to sign in to leave comments) then now I write in the blogspot as well, in weekly basis.  At the time I thought that my personal life was a bit too exposed, that a blog in blogspot will be perfect for things I decided to keep close, but still wanted to get them publicized. (Don’t get it? Never mind). I just love writing.

II

I am not good at lying. I’d rather keep things silent than telling the lies. I can’t be pushed into telling things I don’t like, otherwise I’d be crying my heart out or worse, I’d reveal things that I’m supposed to keep. That’s not good.

III

I love driving. I love driving my friends and families around.

IV

I always wonder how am I going to meet my Mr. Right.  Maybe he’s  lost in his journey to find me? Hehehehe..

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

7 thoughts on “I”

  1. kak nana : haha. i memang comelkan.😛

    en_me; ye. bak mai poskad satu dari oz..

    irises; kan. insyaAllah, amin.

    sufi; yu sokmo ngan teori2 yu tapi i percaya sebab yu dah melaluinya… eh, ari tu I jumpa pijah di openhouse epi…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

