Love at the first sight

All of sudden I came to think about this.

How did we explain the love at the first sight? Do we fall in love at the first sight, then forget about it, only to realize months later that we actually had once fell in love with that sight?

I guess I had fell in love at the first sight for so many times. Well, if you count my love for handbags, shoes, etc.

I met this person like months ago. I loved the sight of him, then and there.  First thing that I noticed about him was his smile. It was sweet.

Then I saw him again few days ago, and I saw his smile (he was not smiling at me pun!).  Then I found myself smiling too.

Then I thought, is this love at the first sight? *Dush*dush*

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

6 thoughts on “Love at the first sight”

  1. Ye la,
    Sometimes we love the *idea* of love at first sight.

    Put the moves on that guy la, test the waters, *just do it*. hehe..

    And don’t forget to tell me how it goes! 😀
    Good luck!

    1. Ok. Fadh yang pemalu…aku lagila malu tau.. macam mana kalau dah berkawan means ada folo ups la tu kan.
      Tapi maybe feeling tu just for that time ja..hmmm we’ll see if ada lg perasaan suka tu…

  2. first love..love at the first sight.. first kiss…hmmm…

    the first kiss will always be special..kisses after the first kiss are all routine..🙂

Tinggalkan Jawapan

