Split self

image

Update later. (It was M and 8 inches Vaio). (And he’s got nothing to do with whatever I will write down).

Okay. Today I have quite a busy day. I attended a workshop at Times Square. Though I am not such an active participant but I was thinking hard, how good if I could absorb all the ideas and views. But hmmm guess I am not that bright.

Well, my blog is a field where I will write about anything that I like. It shouldn’t be a mirror to justify what I exactly am. If you want to know me, you’ve got to be my friend then you know.

Okay, that was about the split self.  I could be serious you know, in fact some of the colleagues think that I am among the  fiercest officers. Huh. That’s why I need to do something fun anywhere else. And since I had deactivated my FB for a while so I guess here it is.

I am so tired actually of having my feeling un-reciprocated (if there’s such word-but you get the meaning-hopefully).  It’s been a while since I’ve been feeling things. And you know once I like someone it’s hard to channel the feeling to someone else.

HAHA.

Whatever.

Okay I need to get busy all day. So that I could shut my mind off something unworthy, like wasted feeling.

Good night dearies.

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

