Just got back from home

And succeed in creating some questions about my not taking long leaves. Why eh.

Nevermind. Mum is not very well because her foot is swelling. But she was just as stubborn, still going to work, driving around and all. However I forced her to rest on Tuesday.🙂 Grandpa’s (mum’s father) is at ours. It’s mum’s turn (to take care of him) these few weeks. Grandpa was also not well and mum said that he’s just got his appetite back, thanks to some supplement mum forced him to take. Hope both of them will be fine😉

My kid brother was not well too. He had high fever on Monday and it seems he’s recovering when I was about to leave yesterday.(Because my other brother just got home with the Play Station duh).

My uncle was admitted as well because of some muscle problem. (I don’t  really understand). But when I went to see him on Saturday, all he could do was just sit and play poker on FB. Huhu. But he still able to make us laugh.😦 It was so sad to see him walking with terrible difficulties.

I also went shopping some foods for my grandma (father’s side). Alhamdulillah at least my grandparents on father’s side are all well.😉

Above all this balik kampung, though short, was well filled with quality and precious time with loved ones.

 

I write for me.

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Just got back from home”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

