Wah! Paling lama rasanya

Hallo!

Lama betul tak update blog rasanya.  I’ve been very busy. Lagipun most of the time I whine at twitter. If you are lucky you could read the update in the timeline at your right side of the blog.😉

Let me summarize what had happened between time, okay?

  • 16-18 March 2011 – Bangkok, for a meeting
  • 18-21 March 2011 – Hometown, chilling around with families
  • 22 March 2011 – Two meetings
  • 23 March 2011 – Meeting/discussion
  • 24 March, today
  • 25 – 29 March 2011 – breakaway🙂
here's the view from my seat.🙂
brothers and mum sent me off at KB Airport🙂

Well I know I’ve been telling quite everything about what I am about to do, what I had done, but we have to always remember is that, all we could do is plan and work for it, but, Allah knows better.

Okay, I have nothing else to say anymore.

Have you done your tax? I am on my way!😀

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

5 thoughts on “Wah! Paling lama rasanya”

    1. mid, i pun lum lagi…tak sempat gila..

      fairuz… you boleh tanya kak nana… dia expert…tapi jangan tunggu last minit… nanti stress… dah boleh start tanya sekarang..takpun tanya la senior2 kat opis tu…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

