SATC and I

I guess everyone of us had a moment when we compare or relate ourselves to any television series, or even a movie.  Or maybe we were imagining that it was us on that series.

You know, when I was younger, I did hope that I would be an adult sooner. The thing like, “few years later” or “20 tahun kemudian” seems so easy to happen in a movie or tv series. I wished I could do that to myself, especially when I was scolded by mum.😦 I was naughty and being the eldest one was not so helpful. I wished I could grow up faster then I don’t have to live with my mum anymore. So childish, isn’t it?

Anyway, I was so smitten (if that is the right word) with the series, the Sex and The City. Yeah, the series is so liberal in its topic and most of the findings are not so adaptable in our culture and society but anyways, it’s the friendship that touch me more, followed by the relationship deals in it.

I spent most of my weekend with the girls, (Carrie, Samantha, Charlotte and Miranda).

We (the four of us) used to refer them to suit each one of us. For example, I thought I could relate to Carrie for my thing for writings and shoes and handbags [and dating] hehe. And the other, well…

Charlotte, Carrie, Miranda and Samantha..

What’s your series? or movie?

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

5 thoughts on “SATC and I”

    1. mid, ya miss you too… insha Allah aku pergi la nanti rumah kau…

      arin, kalau dalam lj saya suka yang kim raver tu.. nico… dia kuat saya rasa…🙂

Tinggalkan Jawapan

