Trip to Penang

I don’t really have reasons on why I love to go to Penang. I just like it there. Furthermore now I have friends who live there. A plus point.

I remember the first visit to see Buzzy in 2008 heeeπŸ™‚ . Now Penang remain to be my yearly must visit place.πŸ™‚

Here’s what I’ve done in Penang

  • Ate Nasi Ketam at Juru;
  • Went to several shopping complexes; Jusco Perda, Sunway Carnival and the legendary KBJ;
  • Bought Hard Rock shirt;
  • Massaged;
  • Ate at Kapitan, nasi beriani claypot;
  • Breafast at Taman SardonπŸ™‚;
  • Went to Dino Trek2 at Jusco Perda-place to learn about dinasour, interactively.πŸ˜€;
  • shopped at Feringhi Night MarketπŸ˜›;
  • bought some jeruk; and
  • chitchatting <– too much!

All in all, a trip to Penang has always been a nice and fun anyway. It’s love.❀

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

9 thoughts on “Trip to Penang”

    1. arin, saya tak pernah lagi sampai ke situ. kalau pergi sana pun, pergi tengok baju/kain dan jeruk2 jer… hehee..

      buzzy, oh yeah?
      next time I nak gi sana la…πŸ˜‰

Tinggalkan Jawapan

