I have a confession

My life is kinda bored now.
My work is kind of mixed now.
Oh oh oh.
My friendship are all over the place now.

But anyway, I have a theme song for my life now.

You know, it’s kind of fun to have an everyday theme for my life.

I am going to Bandung at the end of the month. But the preparation is still not done and I am kind of lazy and a bit frustrated. Everybody hates this kind of feeling right.

And yes I do feel that my friends are all changing and moving forward right now, leaving me behind with all of my nonsense which is yeah, serve me well, suit me right.

Whatever it is I can’t hope much for they always have something better to do. I don’t wanna feel so needy too.

So, how. Ah boring. I guess I just wanna type. (to make it more dramatic). Boring boring boring boring boring. Do you have any other word to describe it?

Wake up on Monday and forever wish it was Friday, for what? What could Friday brings you? Joy? Hmmmppph. Yeah. I love Saturday more because I could sleep all I want.

Seriously, you want weekend to come faster but at the same time you are afraid of becoming older.

Ridiculous.

I don’t hate my life. I hate the fact that I could do many things to save it but instead I am just giving it in. Which is suck.

Damn. Here’s the song for this week.

Drive- Incubus

Sometimes, I feel the fear of uncertainty stinging clear
And I can’t help but ask myself how much I let the fear
Take the wheel and steer
It’s driven me before
And it seems to have a vague, haunting mass appeal
But lately I’m beginning to find that I
Should be the one behind the wheel

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there
With open arms and open eyes yeah

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there
I’ll be there

So if I decide to waiver my chance to be one of the hive
Will I choose water over wine and hold my own and drive?
It’s driven me before
And it seems to be the way that everyone else gets around
But lately I’m beginning to find that
When I drive myself my light is found

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there
With open arms and open eyes yeah

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there
I’ll be there

Would you choose water over wine
Hold the wheel and drive

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there
With open arms and open eyes yeah

Whatever tomorrow brings, I’ll be there
I’ll be there

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

7 thoughts on “I have a confession”

  1. Get a cat. Get two of them. So that one cat won’t feel lonely since it has another cat. Get a pair. So that they can consummate and have another cat. A pair of not lonely and happy cats will breed a not lonely and happy cat.

  2. whoah, mendalam makna ‘adik kak nana’ punye komen. er, or is it just me?

    echah, I pun selalu rasa mcm ni. eh, hm, yang I selalu rase ialah, I sepatutnye boleh buat macam2 dalam hidup ni,tapi, I cuma jadi static dan hanya berangan sahaja. contohnye, Chocolate Project I tu. static matic je.
    (see, I dah start citer pasal diri sendiri.haih)

    jangan sedih & gelisah ye echah. just know that u r not alone. ramai yg berperasaan macam yang you rase skang ni. trust me – walaupun ianya tak brings comfort to u. eventually, it will wooshhh away.
    take care echah. n cheer up k!🙂

  3. buzzy, tq..

    t.a.t.a, cat can easily find its pair… don’t you think that we human are more complicated than that?
    in theory yeah it’s easy but to get it in real life? huhuhu…

    irises, thanks for the words. yeah. i am okay now. biasalah blues sekejap.. boring kan..

Tinggalkan Jawapan

