Feels like writing

My 8th Mike Gayle's book. πŸ™‚

I bought the new book from Mike Gayle. The title is “The Importance of Being A Bachelor”.Β  Sounds perfect, isn’t it for the things I’ve been searching for. But well, it’s a name. A Bachelor is apparently a surname.Β  Anyway, the book still touches a little bit about single life, as the title says.

I just read half of it. So, there’s not much to review.Β  But I love it already. πŸ™‚ I love the way the story been told. Refreshing and not boring.

Anyway, I reviewed two books from him before. Please read them here.

Oh. Been up to nothing lately.

Yesterday was spent lingering with friends. Went to Mid’s for breakfast, had lunch at Sani’s and off to Ikea with Majid and Fisha.

It was nice. I love playing with Irfan. He’s so light… I don’t mind carrying him around while Nolee and Sani were arranging their stuff at the new home. πŸ™‚

Irfan πŸ˜‰

πŸ™‚ Have a great day ahead! ❀

4 thoughts on “Feels like writing

  1. arinzone Mei 18, 2011 / 2:44 pm

    arin’bachelor’zone?
    cha..kenduri kawen si matu ni nak pergi ke tak?huhu

  2. aishah Mei 18, 2011 / 2:49 pm

    xdapat lagi kadnya. bila entah.
    kalau kena masa insyaAllah pergi…

  3. nolee Mei 27, 2011 / 8:13 am

    gambar irfan tuh macam gambar ala-ala zaman 70s 80s gitu…
    huhu

    • aishah Mei 27, 2011 / 9:11 am

      buleh wak nipu gambar sani masa kecik ko ni? hahaha πŸ˜€

Tinggalkan komen