Tadi

I was late, I reached the course venue at lunch break. I was feeling a bit mortify to just have lunch with others who had started their course in the morning so I just ate my homemade sandwich in my car.

But as soon as I finished registering, I was ushered to the coffee house. Well. I was walking back and forth looking for a place to sit. The only places that left were the kind of bar sitting and a gentleman was observing me. He was alone and was looking at me.

I smiled and he smiled back.

Me : Ada orang?
Him : Takde.
Me : Boleh I duduk sini?
Him : Ok jer.

So I placed my notebook and folder next to him.

Me : Jangan gerak tau. Temankan I makan.
Him : (Laughing) Ok.

Then I didn’t know what to eat. I just took a plate of fruits and went back to my chair.

We talked. We debated. (about the issue of the course) Just like that.

He didn’t stay until the course end.

Actually I was surprised to realized that I actually asked him to not moving anywhere just to accompany me having my lunch.

HAHA.

But he looks good and kind enough to have lunch with me. I think that were the  factors that made the conversation went easy. HEHE.

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

7 thoughts on “Tadi”

    1. romantic comedy kan?

      macam scarlett jo jumpa bradley cooper kat kedai runcit, dia mintak bradley cooper pegangkan barang dia masa dia diumumkan menang lucky draw. (he’s not that into you)

      oh. i was just saying.

    1. arin, you imagine la sendiri…🙂

      nine, i guess that’s what made the conversation easier, because both of us are sporting…

      en_me, kind of kan. the simple act left me smiled the rest of the day (until today)… guys should know that just a simple nice act will make a woman a happier person…

      buzzy, i like it too.🙂

Tinggalkan Jawapan

