Monday.

Hmm. I don’t have anything brilliant to say. My life is okay. I don’t want to always talk about me because I know that the world is moving more than about me. But you know, I am gonna do what I do best, that is talking about me. HUHU. Yeah. Whatever.

I am kind of pissed off this morning, first my officer is out on duty, without reminding me that he’s not gonna be in the office on Monday.

Second, the clerk is not in also because of an emergency thing so that some filings are stuck because you see I have requested to open a new file since last month (May) and now (last week), after I directly sent an email to my boss then, they rushed to get (two) files to be opened. So now I can’t get out a letter today because I have no reference number.

Third, my claim for May was cut down. About RM500. That’s a lot but it’s okay after a few words I then understood that some of the things had to be cut down due to some other things.

Fourth, hmmm. I am so lazy la.

Okay I guess that’s all.

You guys have a great weekday! Okay?!

Cheers~!

 

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

5 thoughts on “Monday.”

  1. hahaha….cerita psl diri kita yg best kan..nak citer psl org nnt kata mengumpat pulak, tak gitu..btw psl claim tu sorry aku tak dpt membantu๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    1. arin, tq…๐Ÿ™‚

      mama, it’s okay… dah clear dah… tadi pun ada sorang lagi call aku…๐Ÿ™‚ tengs so much!

      buleh la buat bayar hutang… tapi sokmo kan claim aku kena macam2… ingat lagi yang pasal gi filipin ari tu.. adoiyai… takpela…

    1. irises, thanks.๐Ÿ™‚ but now dah malas sket la nak tulis panjang2…๐Ÿ˜€ lagipun takde perkara menarik nak share…
      huhuhu

Tinggalkan Jawapan

