Good times~~

Hey!

I had a very good day yesterday. I had met incredible friends, from school and uni years.πŸ™‚

Here’s some photos to better tell who they are.πŸ™‚

Here's CZ. She's my junior who shared the upper on our double decker bed in 1996!πŸ™‚

CZ took me out for lunch and gave cute present for my upcoming birthday!πŸ™‚

I had this lemon meringue and it tasted so good~ from Secret Recipe...

And then, after office hour I rushed to KL in ERL and STAR to meet my good friends during Uni years. (2001-2004). Jaja’s here for a course while Erna and Fafai are both working in KL.πŸ™‚

Erna, Fafai, me and Jaja

All of them are married and I was the maid of honour for both Fafai (2010) and Jaja (2007). :)Β  Really glad to see them all.πŸ™‚

(All of photos are also available on FB so those of you who have seen them before, please don’t mind~)

Wanna share this good news and good photo of Betty from Ugly Betty (America Ferrera). She looks good and happy!

Betty and her hubby...

Source for Betty’s photo : here

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Good times~~”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

