Nice weekend~~ :)

I went to my auntie’s last weekend. My auntie (my father’s sister) got married to my uncle (my mom’s brother) heehe… so you could guess how close we (my siblings and I) to them. (my auntie, uncle and their children). They are living in Keratong, a Felda in Muadzam, Pahang.

It was an almost three hours drive there. I love driving so I drove all of them. (My brothers and sis).🙂 It was a very good time spent. I feel relaxed and happy.🙂 The most important thing is, we are all happy🙂

mimie (cousin), thehah (sis) and su (auntie)🙂
me, su and miela... no, that's not my baju raya, that's the closest baju to be grabbed for photo taking session ! thank you Rejinah Store in Segamat! Nice baju with nice prices and nice assistants!🙂 Love... (I always shop here when I am in Segamat!)
this was scribbled down by my 6 years old cousin, haikal. it's Faiz (Pak ih-pronounced as Pa'ih-my brother,) Firdaus, (Pakoh to Haikal), along (me), Kakak Yah (Thehah), Kakak Mila (Miela), ayah (my uncle), mama (my auntie), and Haikal (himself). In addition my other two brothers, abang waie and abang bie (to Haikal).
that's Haikal and Pakoh dia... (my brother, Firdaus)
that's us- childhood photo... abengah (standing), Firdaus, Faiz and me... heheee (circa 90s)
Haikal with his Pakih (Faiz) heee🙂 Preparing to break fast...

Nice weekend!

Sorry I have to update here, my wordpress can’t be used in office, I don’t know why…  Apparently, now I changed to Google Chrome and now I could log in to WordPress🙂 Nice!

p.s : This post is duplicated from my other blog🙂

🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

4 thoughts on “Nice weekend~~ :)”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

