Preparing Notes (and everything else)

Wuhu!

Google chrome is so good, I like!

Well, let me tell you something about my job. I am to know and entertain lots of demand from the public. Especially in logistics and supply chain industry. Which is exhausting and sometimes I am a bit clueless because this field is quite new and so, there are not so many articles, and studies on them, from the local perspectives. Β When I said new, not that Malaysian didn’t know about this before, but it meant that this field is newly recognized as one of few industries that bring back good money to Malaysia. Easy words, okay.

So, now a few officers are attending a ministerial conference and they will discuss a lot of topics on transportation and one of them is the green logistics. This topic is, very new…. very little could be found on this, from Malaysia’s perspective.

I have to do that part. I have to find and study the article(s) on it and manage to turn them into an intervention notes for the officials.

So, luckily we have quite numbers of reputable consultants, and they had done their research and (luckily for me, they) published them online.πŸ™‚ Phewww.

I’ve said before that my jobs needs a lot of readings.

Luckily I used to do that during study years. So, do you think I should do something on this? Should I study this topic further? HEHEH.

HMMM…

*

πŸ™‚

Oh yeah, lately (yesterday-to be exact) I’ve got the highest hit in month, at 184. I don’t know who’s that, but whoever you are, leave me some words, will you?πŸ™‚ Thank you for viewing and reading my posts.πŸ™‚

*

Selamat berbuka. (Oh! it’s 16th Ramadan already!) My birthday is on 23rd Ramadan..πŸ˜€

You know what they say about Ramadan babies?

Ia baik, pendiam, suka merendah diri. Dia tidak angkuh kepada teman yang dikenalinya. Dia tidak suka menonjolkan diriya. Kehidupannya selalu selamat.

for more; hereΒ 

πŸ™‚

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

3 thoughts on “Preparing Notes (and everything else)”

    1. arin, best kan… thanks for the wish…
      tapi, entah bila entah saya ni ramai secret admirer?

      nish, memang nak selebrate pun, sebab mana sempat selebrate pun lagi… selebrate ngan member office je… ada berbuka bahagian on that day…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

