Makin tua makin lawa, kan???? :P

HAHA.

I am updating in the middle of some last minutes note preparing.😛

Anyway, I’ve been tweeting about changing mykad. So here’s the older and the latest kad of mine.😀

What do you think? I know, I grow older gracefully, kan?

Chubby kan... style tak mau pakai specs!
I noticed I was quite chubby during Uniyears...😀 This i.c was made in 2003...

And the new one,😀

that was my license in 2009, and the new i.c... 2011😛

p.s : I’ve got specs appeal, haven’t I?😛

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Makin tua makin lawa, kan???? :P”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

