Tea and Scone

image

I’ve done some workout earlier. Heh. I purchased a workout dvd few months back. It’s fun. Took about one hour. With steps by steps guidance.

Cleaned up the fridge. Had two bags of trash to ditch. Hmmm. Now I am having my breakfast. A scone…found out in my fridge. It expires already haha..about 1 week after its past date. But my history with scones told me that it will taste as good… up until 2 weeks after the date. Well…up to you…I think my tummy is a bit tougher. Pffft.

Hmmmm. Hope you guys have a great weekend! Love!

πŸ˜‰

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

5 thoughts on “Tea and Scone”

  1. buzzy, i was too lazy to go find nasi lemak… because the weather was just nice….πŸ™‚ sejuk… buka2 peti i saw the scone and cream cheese… apa lagi…πŸ™‚ and ada half lemon so jadilah lemon tea….

    arin, selamat berpuasa!πŸ™‚

Tinggalkan Jawapan

