Hey Orang Atas!

image

Hi!

I wrote about how the water leakage from our upstairs neighbours had contaminated our bathroom.

So as advised by the maintenance of the flat, I issued them a letter.

It was quite hard because I didn’t know who they were. Anyway as I had written so many official letters and emails…I couldn’t help but write to them in quite a formal language. Huhu.

Last night, a man called me to discuss about this. I suspected that the flat is occupied by foreigners (read; Bangladeshi maybe) who work at some Mamaks nearby.

They said that they will discuss with the flat owner and will contact me back. They even apologized and I guessed they were really sorry for that.

Hmmm. I still owed the maintenance guy RM15! Haha. I didn’t have enough cash yesterday. Will pay him back sooner.

Till then, have a great day!

Posted from WordPress for Android by aishahkay

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

9 thoughts on “Hey Orang Atas!”

    1. itula… i pulak tak simpan no. telefon diorang.. aiyoh… takpela… kalau diorang ingat diorang bayar la… kalau ada rezeki i tak kemana… insyaAllah

  1. macam sama kes je dengan fid, lebih kurang actually, jiran atas tu sinki dia bocor abis ceiling umah fid, kami knock the door terus n deal dgn jiran tu, now dah settle, dah takde air menitik lagi

Tinggalkan Jawapan

