Обновления из России

It means, updates from Russia~~

(Abdaneiyer iz Rasia)

 

I didn’t mean to write a long post but just to record this in my blog…

I am now in Russia!!!!

Vladivostok, to be specific.

Alhamdulillah, I safely reached here this afternoon.

Will write more, just wish me luck and pray for me, okay.

I am here for work matters.🙂

 

Anyway,

  • People here are beautiful and taller;
  • I slept a lot, now I know the meaning of jet lag;
  • It’s cold here. The weather is nice, sunny but the wind is too chill… I screamed the moment I first felt the wind…
  • I am 3 hours ahead than in Malaysia…
  • I am so tired…
  • There’s a little problem related to this trip, I don’t wanna share but I hope you guys will wish me the best…
  • I am so nervous, tomorrow there’s a presentation to be made each day. I have two slots, tomorrow and the day after…
  • That’s all…
спасибо
(spaciba-)
(thank you)

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

10 thoughts on “Обновления из России”

    1. fid…
      presentation pasal perkara berkaitan logistik… lebih kepada perkembangan berdasarkan ASEAN punya free trade agreement and kerjasama transborder…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

