What I did yesterday?

Hmmmmmm.

Basically I was just resting and having fun and trying to keep the tedious thought at bay.

I guess I had a fine Sunday.๐Ÿ˜‰

I went bowling with AT at Mines. After that, I bought two intresting DVDs. One of them was a movie I watched on board. I was almost done with the movie when the pilot announced that we’ve almost landed and we had to return the headphone and movie was off.๐Ÿ˜ฆ

It was a fun movie. I laughed when I watched it on plane. HAHAHA. And I still laughed yesterday~ Another movie was Bini-biniku Gangster.

I went to Tewah for some cotton material thing for baju kurung. But I couldn’t decide, so didn’t buy any.๐Ÿ˜ฆ

And I read two equally interesting book. Oh. I had read two books this weekend! Nice. One was done, it is Dancing Backward and now I am on my second book; The Smart One and the Pretty One.

Hmmm….

What did you do?

image
image
image
image

Posted from WordPress for Android by aishahkay

edited.ย 

1. Don’t go breaking my heart, the movie (Louis Koo and Daniel Wu – Nice)

2. Cotton at Tewah, nice. I love the green one, agree?

3. Dragonfruit, Kiwi and Mango, from Hydro Hotel Penang (last week~) heee

4. The cover of the book I’m reading now.

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

8 thoughts on “What I did yesterday?”

    1. arin, thanks support~! i nak gi beli la esok hehee
      btw, louis koo selalu berlakon drama bersiri petang2 tu kan… zaman kita sekolah dulu…
      kan.. comel la dia.. but now i rasa i more into daniel wu la… comeellll

Tinggalkan Jawapan

