Feels like I’ve been here for too long~

Salam~

cheeeeeeeeeeeeeerrrrs! for the 5 years we've been through~~

It’s this blog 5th year anniversary~~~~~ 

🙂 Thanks for all who have been with me, since day one, or maybe since whenever… thanks for staying with me…. in ups and downs, during crazy and not crazy times… in my laughter or tears… whatever crap… I love you guys!~

**** Back to the title~

Huh. I know I’ve been here only for what, 9 days… but somehow I miss home. HAHA. What with missing raya haji… yeah I’ve missed the celebration twice maybe during study years but somehow, with FB now I could see families uploading their photos… damn, how I wished I was home.

But, I know and I always believe in saying, win some, lose some… and everyone is getting enough for themselves.. so I believe, I am good where I am…

I still feel lucky enough to be here for free. (yeah except for money I spent here). This course is sponsored by the Republic of Korea, in their effort on sharing technologies, information, advance knowledge with ASEAN countries.

But, still I miss home…

Anyway,

I am having some crush here!!

HAHAHA….

Okay, that’s all I wanna share…

🙂

Bye!~

❤

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Feels like I’ve been here for too long~”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

