Hello there,

Hi.

It’s such a shame that I think now (actually it’s been quite some time) that I’ve lost direction of blogging. I don’t have a defined style. I just share everything I wanted to share. I have two blogs, er, three active blogs.

I don’t wanna see my name on friends’ links… afraid that those clicks made by others were not that worthy.

Then, I said to myself again (as I was typing this)….

You blog for yourself and for whatever you wanted to…

Now, I am back to my not so interesting life. Though sometimes I try hard to make it more lively. But I just feel bored. Maybe I spent too much time outside that now when I am in the office I feel lost.

I wanted to take some leave, I wanna go home to see my family. It’s been a long two months…. since I’ve last seen them.

May my leave will be approved.

I’ve been out of office so many times…

Just a random thought again.

Hope you don’t mind.

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

5 thoughts on “Hello there,”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

