Yang jauh dikenang… yang dekat dibiar-biarkan… eceh~

i think this is beautiful๐Ÿ˜‰

I woke up this morning, maybe on the right side. I was presented by this view. I grabbed my phone and captured this view. There was a tree, so near, the leaves could enter my room if they wanted to. HEHE. Sometimes there are birds singing or chirping. Nice.

Then, while I was ironing my clothes, I thought of the thing… like the title above…

These days, I’ve been neglecting (kind of) the beauty of my actual surroundings.๐Ÿ˜ฆ I know that when I was away, I’ve been missing things at home but when I am here, I haven’t really pay attention to the beauty of my own, my real surroundings.

So, I hope I would appreciate what I have more than anything, rather than questioning what I don’t have. I know these words are cliche, I wrote these kind of things for so many times, but to constantly remind myself is harmless.

I wish I could always find the beauty in everything.

Oh, here, I wanna share this song. I know if you read the lyrics, it’s quite the opposite of what I’ve written but, I guess it’s quite relevant to me. Whatever, kan?

Have a good day dear all.๐Ÿ™‚

Here’s the song lyrics, by One Republic, Come Home…

Hello world
Hope you’re listening
Forgive me if I’m young
For speaking out of turn..

There’s someone I’ve been missing
I think that they could be
The better half of me
They’re in the wrong place
Trying to make it right
But I’m tired of justifying
So I say to you…

Come home
Come home…
Cause I’ve been waiting for you
For so long
For so long…
And right now there’s a war between
The vanities
But all I see is you and me
The fight for you
Is all I’ve ever known..
So come home…

I’ve get lost in the beauty
Of everything I see
The world ain’t as half bad
As they paint it to be

If all the sons
If all the daughters
Stopped to take it in
Well hopefully the hate subsides
And the love can begin
It might start now… yeah..
Well maybe I’m just dreaming out loud…
Until then…

Everything I can’t be
Is everything you should be
And that’s why I need you here…

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

4 thoughts on “Yang jauh dikenang… yang dekat dibiar-biarkan… eceh~”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

