Happy~

Heyho~

I noticed that I write more when I am not in a happy mood. Yeah, maybe I don’t wanna go and tell people about my sadness/ not good mood. I guess it’s better to write because I don’t think lots of people love to listen to my crap. HEE.

Yeah, now I am home~ I drove back last Friday. I used the LPT to Terengganu. Had to attend a good friend‘s wedding on Saturday. It was a good and memorable day. I had fun.

with the bride and groom and my other schoolmates.🙂

having satar, otak-otak, ikan and sotong celup tepung, at Pantai Kelulut, Marang, KT...

Then after that, I drove back from KT to Kelantan. My hometown. It was a fun driving. I hadn’t done all the long driving for about two months. How I’ve missed it~

Time spent at home was a very good one. I know that I slept through most of it, but I guess it still was well spent. HAHA. Please don’t mind my language….😛

playing around with brothers.🙂

So tomorrow I’ll be driving back to Putrajaya.

Hopefully the drive will be fun and interesting too.  InsyaAllah.

That’s how I spent my long weekend.🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Happy~”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

