Just a thought

I used to ask myself… why am I just a friend to someone that I really like?
Then, I remember… I did that to certain people who seems to like me as well.
I set the boundary. I guess I am comfortable of them being just friend.
So, it’s not a weird thing to have people to treat me that way too.

Friends did comment about me being loyal to the wrong people. I like the wrong guy. I despise those who like me.
I don’t know.
But then, maybe that’s how it’s supposed to be.

Life is mysterious, don’t you think so? It’s so full of surprise something when I look back, some things were just surreal.

Mysterious… hmmm… why some people could be so mysterious and some are just so open about themselves?

Hi…

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Just a thought”

  1. setuju dengan quote yang dipaparkan… cumanya, God work in mysterious ways… and kadang kala kita cuba sedaya upaya untuk buat sesuatu yg kita rasa seswai dan betul, but it might not be so for us… last2 skali, berpegang kepada ” Allah knows best” =)

Tinggalkan Jawapan

