I don’t know

I just don’t know what is happening to me now, I feel scared to something that’s uncertain.

Paranoid.

But there’s someone I’ve been missing. I hope they think of me. But days went by and there’s not a single sign that that particular person is thinking of me too.

Why would I be in this situation again????

I don’t like.

 

 

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “I don’t know”

  1. Echah, sapa yang tak takut dengan uncertainty? u can be paranoid about it, or just be normal, think normal. or the best, just ask.

    maybe that particular person miss u, tp, x tunjuk? hehe…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

