Wishlist…

Hehe, I ve came out with a wish list… I am sitting here for nothing… better do some updating…๐Ÿ˜›

  1. going for a vacation, or business trip…. anywhere will do… though preferably flight trip…๐Ÿ˜€ ;
  2. organizing more workshops or training program under my own unit…๐Ÿ™‚ I will make sure it will be the interesting one;
  3. I wanna go shopping! or at least window shopping~;
  4. A colourful, rubber like wrist watch… like the ICE Watch;
  5. more cute handbags… of course in colours… maybe red or blue… wow…;
  6. going back home more frequently to see my family;
  7. saving more money…. for the new home, insyaAllah;
  8. working harder…
  9. being better friends…
  10. falling in love… with someone that loves me too…

That’s all~

cuteeee the ice watch
wuhuuuu!
colors!
heheheeee

ย Hehe.

Have a great year ahead!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

4 thoughts on “Wishlist…”

  1. the part yang while looking at him, you can’t see anyone else tu mcm x betul je. I can still see orang kat sekeliling. lol.

    semoga semua wishlist tercapai.๐Ÿ˜‰

Tinggalkan Jawapan

