Few days after~

Ada beberapa perkara.

I

Family members paid me a surprise visit on the first day of the new year. I was working when my aunt called me and told me that they are coming to sleep at my house that night. They arrived at 1200 am of the 2nd January. I was glad they were here. I love them all.๐Ÿ™‚

aunties, uncles, cousins, brother, sister๐Ÿ˜‰ after having satay lunch at Taman Warisan.

II

I have to work on the weekend. I went to the centre only for 2 days. (Or maybe only for 1 and half days). I went shopping too. Surprisingly, or maybe not, I would always find time to shop despite of the hectic schedule. I bought a pair of shoes, a pair of Levi’s, a pair of baju kurung… within 2 days.

III

I found myself waking up to an uneasy feeling. You know, the feeling of having to be on call. Even when my aunties and uncles were here, I was away, thinking of work. Even when I was in some shopping malls with friends, I was so worried of getting phone calls asking me to be at the centre there and then. Alhamdulillah, there was no such phone call!๐Ÿ™‚ (except one on 1st of January while I was lazying in front of tv)…

IV

I think I really want to fall in love (with someone that loves me) la this year. ย :) Pray for me eh.

V

Had a small makan2 at the office๐Ÿ™‚.

with sisters in the office.๐Ÿ™‚

That’s all.

Salam!

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

4 thoughts on “Few days after~”

  1. Moga doa Chah terkabul, amin!! Ida doakan semoga Mr Right kita is right here, at the right moment, for the right reason… Ameen~~

Tinggalkan Jawapan

