Piala Sumbangsih 2012

Our team lose… 2-1 to Negri Sembilan….

By the way, I thought I saw someone at the stadium. Someone I knew through FB. Whom I have never met. But we did talk sometimes online.

Ah, anyway I always think that I will get to really know something if I feel it. I mean it’s my feeling. Intuition. Something like that. Hmmm. I thought he looked at me with some look too.

Again, it was only my feeling talking. But still, there’s something about intuition, right?

Posted from WordPress for Android by aishahkay

Posted from WordPress for Android by aishahkay

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

1 thought on “Piala Sumbangsih 2012”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

