Hey you, yeah you~

I actually very musykil dengan wordpress. Previoulsy dia tak nak buka di Firefox, then I changed to Chrome, then now dia tak nak buka di Chrome lak and now I am updating from Firefox pula. Haih.

And this new office laptop is quite a slow poke. The keyboard wasn’t very quick…. and its so rata (keyboard I mean), to make it easy I am still not familiar with this MAC-alike keyboard. I think I don’t like it. Yeah, I am old-fashioned like that.

Now I am taking few days break from Facebook. It’s becoming an annually ritual, should I put it that way. I had once deactivated my account last year, because I simply wanted to run from someone so instead of deleting/blocking him which is kind of rude, I chose to just deactivate my account. Simple. I don’t know whether or not it worked out but that person didn’t do anything to find me pun, hee so I think it was working.😛

So the reason for this hiatus, I might choose to relate it to an event I had organized few weeks ago, which to be truth, while it was fun, the pressure of organizing things alone were too much that I decided that I needed to take this break. Yeah, I know that choosing to get away from FB made me lost my privileges as Admin to some groups, but what should I do, I think I really need this break. It’s been close to 2 weeks. (Yeah, not that long, but for someone who used to check her FB 10 times per waking hour, this is a success story~)

I went back home last week. As usual I was driving alone. I think I am mastering that skill now. HEHE. Such a narcissist. Okay, well now it’s me and these unavailable men again.  Last week alone I had received some get together invitation from this unavailable men. You know. It’s not that I don’t want to see them, hack I love talking to a man! HAHA but I think it’s not appropriate anymore. I am not getting any younger to mess around anymore, I have to learn to live a better life.

Oh I have outlined some plans for this year but somehow along the planning I have done some ask around and thinking just to find out that I am left with an open junction whether or not to go on with that plan, because after all I have found the pros and cons are somehow balanced. I either just go on and stick to the flow or just dump that plan and move on (and forget that plan). If I go on I might have nothing to lose but if I dump it, I am not anything better I guess.

Mum talked me into marriage thing. HUH. That’s one thing that is not in the plan, at least not this year. Mum shrugged to that statement. Well. What to do mum, your daughter is not as lucky as you when you’re younger. But I had my win in other side, so I guess it’s a win-win situation.  Yeah, I am all aware that having my own basic family is a complement to my life, but I believe it will come, insyaAllah. Truthfully I don’t know how to work on that, God help me.

Hmmm.

I think it’s time to pen off now. I have this invitation letter for an APEC Forum in Singapore, wish me luck.😉 All the best to us all, may these few weeks of January had already brought in something meaningful to everyone.InsyaAllah!

Good day~

Cheers~

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Hey you, yeah you~”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

