Well…

Some people couldn’t help but act so childish.

I am childish but I am growing up. I hope for better.

But it annoys me when someone way senior than me acting more childish, more than I do. Hee. Sabar jela kan. I bet most of my friends pun sentiasa bersabar dengan I.

So, there, I have came back from my 2 weeks off of FB.

I have 4 major things to do this month. First one is done this morning, the meeting. I have two working trips in planning (hopefully I’ll be able to make it) and one trip to err… court? Though I am praying I don’t have to go to the court. Malas.😦 Anyway, I don’t know the real issue here, on why am I being sued whatever.Yeah, I’ll talk to my parent later.

Okay,

Tomorrow I will be in KL. So, I am up for any date, I guess. Ada sapa2 nak jumpa saya esok di KL? After work maybe. I’ll be at Prince Hotel.

InsyaAllah.

Salam.🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

Tinggalkan Jawapan

