Bags me~~~

I decided to fork out few hundreds for a classic bag or maybe it’s not so classical. But looking at how it is progressing now, I would say it is here to stay.

(I haven’t yet purchase it. Just thinking of it… heeee)

It’s a sure thing. You pay you get. Hopefully. Not like any other relationship (particularly with human) which is always unsure (except family). This is a sure thing. Cumanya, are you sure you are willing to pay that much for just a handbag?

Okay it’s not just a handbag. It’s an extraordinary one. Which leave me confuse, angau and tersenyum sendiri. That’s how bad my love towards the material thing. Handbag. Oh. Okay, I admit it. I am such a material girl. Pffftt…

For now, among the top 10 classic handbags are Hermes Birkin, Mulberry Bayswater, Chanel, YSL (Muse), Gaucho by Dior, and the B bag by Fendi.

Of course their prices are out of my reach!! and truthfully, I only admire only one of those, the Chanel Classic Flap. Tapi mahal gila. Boleh buat kenduri kahwin! HAHA.

the B bag by Fendi
Chanel Classic Flap

Oh, while browsing, I’ve found out that my dream bag is already making its place on the classical list!!! My oh my. This is of course will further justify the reason of purchasing it. No? HEEE. (I always have justification for each purchase… lalala)

the Muse by YSL
Bayswater by Mulberry... *drool a few*

And anyway, here’s my dream bag. I am not gonna name it. HEHE. But I saw an imitation of it in Cotton On last week. But I am lusting after its leather built… but I might just get the Cotton On one… just to feel the way of carrying and using it.πŸ˜›

*drooling*

For more info..

Okay.

That’s all.πŸ˜‰

Have a great Monday~

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

7 thoughts on “Bags me~~~”

  1. ida penah nampak beg yg last tu kat Vincci Alamanda, around RM100 la. tapi bila nak pegi beli next time, dah abis stok la plak..

    ida pun dalam mode nk tambah beg tangan baru tapi for the moment bajet belum kukuh, hu hu

    1. ida, takpe slow slow… biar puas hati okay…πŸ™‚

      kantoi, saya tak jual barang2 tu… tapi bag2 tu memang ada dijual… kat Malaysia tak tau la ada ke tak…

Tinggalkan Jawapan

