Weekends~

Last two weekends were the ones which I have got to spend doing things I like, meeting and lazying with friends. Since January, I guess my weekends had been filled with works and family related stuffs that saw me running here and there.

Last weekend I had lunch with the geng RW4E, we had nasi berlauk serati somewhere near Kajang/Cheras area. That was a good session, though I was not such a big eater (anymore), I enjoyed the companies of my RW4E brothers and sisters.

Meanwhile, last Saturday my colleague, Ila held a birthday bash for her two princesses, Eryna and Alyaa’. Oh. I love buying gifts for girls!🙂 This time around I couldn’t get enough time to choose leisurely but for girls, there’s a lot of choices! While the bash was held at PJ AnW, I decided to run to Amcorp Mall for 10 minutes, just to buy two dresses for both Alyaa and Eryna. I brought the wrappers (actually kind of envelope like), cards (written at home) with some stickers and tape to wrap and put on the gift pack! Hehe. I found two cute dresses at one of the flea stalls.  The seller even helped me in wrapping and folding the dresses😉 Heee.

with birthday girl, eryna🙂

After that, I went for dinner with again, the RW4E gang… now we were heading to Jeram, Kuala Selangor! The journey was a long but fun one.🙂 We shared laughters and all.

Our dinner started at 10.00pm despite reaching there at 8.00 pm, the place was full, we were standing up for almost an hour until we found ourselves a table.😛 But that was worth it, the food was awesome~  But, the companies were the best!

ketam black pepper🙂
sotong celup tepung! yang enak~~

Sunday was spent at my auntie’s.🙂

with Aiman at mcdonald's...

Looking forward for a greater weekend.

🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Weekends~”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

