Sisters

Last night I went to KL to see my sister. She transited here, from Arau and tonight she’s going back to home town. So much for a transit, eh? Whateverlah.

She’s staying with my future sister in law somewhere near Maju Junction. My sister used to work at one of shoe stores in Maju Junction before, I guess that’s why she wanted to drop by there for a while. Apart from the fact that her boyfriend is living and working in KL. Haih. Kids.

So we had dinner, I also invited another friend from home town, to join us. She is also working in KL. Kampung Baru to be exact.🙂

After that we went to Sogo because I was planning to get a small flower decoration for my office. But then as we went around the handbags section I persuaded my fsil to purchase a good handbag as hantaran on her wedding day. I don’t know the exact date but I thought it will be after raya. Some-when near that.

So we agreed on a medium black bag, with a little bling-bling on it. I thought that would look nice on the “par”.  My fsil showed me some ideas of dais when we hang around at her place after that.

My sister and I were excited though Fathehah was quite sad as her favorite brother, Angah will get married soon. HAHA.

All in all, that was a good night.

syira and thehah
miela (fsil) and I
old photo... during the engagement day
my brother and fsil
random*

Have a great Tuesday~🙂

Pengarang: aishahkay

simple young lady, living happy most of the time.

2 thoughts on “Sisters”

Tinggalkan Jawapan

